General Conditions of Sale 

Between the company GMPA, owner of the website https://www.lescapricesdetherese.com , owner of the registered trademark “Les Caprices de Thérèse”, SARL with capital of € 38,112.25 registered with the RCS of Limoges under number 394 330 385 , whose individual VAT identification number is FR22 394 330 385, and whose head office is located at ZI Beauchamp, RN145 - 87300, BLANZAC.
Hereinafter referred to as "GMPA"

GMPA can be reached by telephone on 05 55 68 93 42 or by email at: servicecommercial@societe-gmpa.com , or by mail: SARL GMPA - ZI Beauchamp, RN145 - 87300, BLANZAC

Firstly,
And the natural or legal person purchasing the company's products, hereinafter referred to as "the Customer"
On the other hand,

It was stated and agreed as follows: PREAMBLE

GMPA sells products to consumers, through among other things here its website https://www.lescapricesdetherese.com .
The list of products offered by GMPA and concerned by these General Conditions of Sale (GTC) can be consulted on the aforementioned site.

1. Application of the General Conditions of Sale

These general conditions of sale apply to all orders for products made on the GMPA website, accessible at the address https://www.lescapricesdetherese.com (hereinafter referred to as "the Site"). Unless expressly provided otherwise in the GMPA order confirmation, these general conditions apply to the exclusion of all other conditions appearing on any other document, in particular from the customer. GMPA reserves the right to unilaterally modify the content of these General Conditions of Sale at any time.

The GTC then applicable are those in force on the date of payment (or the first payment in the event of multiple payments) for the order.

GMPA also ensures that their acceptance is clear and unreserved by setting up a checkbox and a validation click. The Customer declares to have read all of these T & Cs and to accept them without restriction or reservation. The customer acknowledges that he has received the advice and information necessary to ensure that the offer meets his needs. The customer declares to be able to contract legally under French law or validly represent the natural or legal person for whom he is committed. Unless proven otherwise, the information recorded by the GMPA constitutes proof of all transactions.

2. Products

The photographs, visuals illustrating the products, and descriptions are not contractual, they may include minimal variations in presentation.
The products and offers offered on the Site are only valid while stocks last. In the absence of availability of one or more products ordered, GMPA undertakes to promptly inform the Customer and inform him of the timeframe within which the product will be made available. If he does not wish to wait, the Customer may cancel his order within 48 hours from the information of the unavailability provided by GMPA. This cancellation must be sent by e-mail to the address: servicecommercial@societe-gmpa.com specifying the reference of the order concerned. In this case, the price of the order will be refunded to the Customer within a maximum period of 30 days from receipt of the cancellation e-mail sent by the Customer to GMPA.

3. Price

The selling prices of the products are indicated in euros, all taxes included, excluding delivery costs, which are indicated and invoiced in addition before the validation of the order.
GMPA reserves the right to modify its prices at any time but the products will be invoiced on the basis of the prices in force at the time of the validation of the order.

4. Order

To place an order, the Customer must follow a series of specific steps on the Site. In this context, the Customer undertakes to communicate sufficient, exact and exhaustive information allowing GMPA to take charge of his order. The validation of the order implies unreserved acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale (GTC) and can only be done after having checked the box of acceptance of these said GTC.
A summary of the information relating to the order will be communicated to the Customer via the order confirmation email after validation of the order.
GMPA reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute relating to the payment of a previous order or who would present in its eyes any form of risk.

5. Payment

Payment is due immediately upon ordering. Payment is made, unless otherwise specified as part of the order validation process on the Site:

  • by credit card authorized on the Site during the order payment stage.

  • by payment card via Paypal, secure online payment system

  • by the Paypal payment site, a secure online payment system

Secure online payment by credit card is made by our payment provider Stripe. The information transmitted is encrypted according to the rules of the art and cannot be read during transport on the network.

Once the payment has been initiated by the customer, the transaction is immediately debited after verification of the information. In accordance with article L. 132-2 of the Monetary and Financial Code, the commitment to pay given by card is irrevocable. By communicating his banking information during the sale, the customer authorizes the seller to debit his card for the amount relating to the price indicated. The customer confirms that he is the legal holder of the card to be debited and that he is legally entitled to use it. In the event of an error, or in the event that it is impossible to debit the card, the sale is immediately terminated automatically and the order is canceled.
In the event of another rejection of payment, whatever the cause, the order will be automatically refused.

6. Intellectual property

No transfer of intellectual property rights is carried out through these GTC. Logos, registered trademarks, images, photographs, illustrations, texts, databases and more generally any information subject to intellectual property rights are and remain the exclusive property of GMPA. Any reproduction, imitation, representation, in whole or in part, of these elements without the prior agreement of GMPA is strictly prohibited.

7. Delivery
7.1 Place of delivery

GMPA delivers exclusively to Metropolitan France, Monaco and Andorra.
Delivery takes place at the address indicated by the Customer when ordering. In the event of an error in indicating the delivery address by the Customer when ordering, GMPA cannot be held liable under any circumstances, including if this error prevents the delivery of the products.
If the Customer does not come forward to collect his package within the time period indicated by the carrier, and / or in the event that the package is sent back to GMPA, the delivery will be considered as completed and no refund will be made. In these cases, no further reshipping of the order to the same address or to another address will be made.
In the event that the delivery address is that of a public establishment or a private establishment and the package cannot be delivered by hand to the Customer, the delivery is considered to have been made from the moment the package has been delivered. been handed over to the reception or to the service of the establishment dedicated to the reception of goods.

7.2 Delivery methods
7.3 delivery time

GMPA takes charge of your order at the latest the day after the validation of the order by the Customer. As soon as the order is prepared, GMPA entrusts the package to its delivery provider who delivers within a maximum of 72 hours.
Also, GMPA undertakes to deliver the customer within 3 to 5 working days. GMPA sends a shipment confirmation email to the Customer as soon as he entrusts the package to his delivery provider.

In the event of late delivery, the customer may cancel his order by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt sent to the GMPA Consumer Service, if after having instructed GMPA, under the same terms and conditions, to make the delivery within a reasonable time, GMPA does not is not executed within this period. In the event that the order has already been shipped at the time of notification of the cancellation of the order by the customer, the latter must refuse delivery or immediately return the package to GMPA at the following address: SARL GMPA - ZIBeauchamp, RN145 - 87300 BLANZAC, the return costs then being the responsibility of GMPA. The customer will be refunded within 14 days of receiving the order cancellation.

7.4 Delivery costs
7.5 Reception

It is the Customer's responsibility to notify GMPA of any reservations regarding the product delivered. Upon receipt of his order, the Customer must check the apparent condition of the products and the number of products listed on the delivery slip. Any lack or any reservation on the condition of the products or packaging must be the subject of reservations to the carrier on the delivery document and be confirmed by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt to the carrier and to GMPA within 3 working days following the reception.

The customer must also, upon receipt of the products, check the conformity of the products delivered to the order (reference, quantity of products, DLC or DLUO indicated on the package in particular) and ensure the absence of any apparent defect in the products. . Any non-conformity or apparent defect must be the subject of a complaint by the customer sent by email to the GMPA Consumer Service within 8 days.

Complaints accepted by GMPA will result in the exchange of the defective or non-compliant product or its refund in the event of unavailability of the product, within 30 days. The product must be returned by the customer with the prior agreement of GMPA, in perfect condition and in its original packaging. Return costs will be reimbursed by GMPA upon presentation of supporting documents.

Any complaint made by the customer beyond the above deadlines cannot be accepted by GMPA.

8. Right of withdrawal

Article applicable only to sales to consumers, or to any natural person acting for purposes that do not fall within the scope of his commercial, industrial, craft or liberal activity

In accordance with Article L. 121-21 of the Consumer Code, the Customer has 14 days from receipt of the product (s) to exercise their right of withdrawal and notify GMPA of their decision to return the or the products. The right of withdrawal is also excluded for products which have been unsealed by the Customer after delivery and for products manufactured according to the customer's specifications or clearly personalized.

The customer must inform GMPA of the exercise of his right of withdrawal by sending him a document, unambiguous, clearly expressing the exercise by the Customer of his right of withdrawal by mail to the following address: SARL GMPA - ZIBeauchamp , RN145 - 87300 BLANZAC.

GMPA will acknowledge receipt of the customer's withdrawal request by email.

The customer must return to GMPA, within 14 days of communicating his decision to withdraw, the products for which he has exercised his right of withdrawal to the following address SARL GMPA - ZIBeauchamp, RN145 - 87300 BLANZAC. Product returns will only be accepted by GMPA if the products are in perfect condition, in their original packaging.

The customer will be reimbursed for the price of the products and the delivery costs that he has incurred within a maximum period of 14 current days from the date on which GMPA has been informed of the customer's decision to withdraw, or if this date is later, upon receipt of the returned products or upon transmission by the customer to GMPA of proof of reshipment of the products concerned.

The costs of returning the products concerned are the responsibility of the customer.

9. Guarantee

The products comply with the regulations and standards in force in France. The products are guaranteed against any lack of conformity and hidden defects under the conditions provided for by the provisions of the Consumer Code with regard to sales to consumers within the meaning of this code, and of the Civil Code, no additional commercial guarantee being granted.

Reminder of the legal provisions:

Article L.211-4 of the Consumer Code: “the seller is required to deliver goods in accordance with the contract and is liable for any lack of conformity existing at the time of delivery. It also responds to any lack of conformity resulting from the packaging, assembly instructions or installation when this has been charged to it by the contract or has been carried out under its responsibility ”.

Article L.211-5 of the Consumer Code: “To comply with the contract, the goods must:

1 ° Be suitable for the use usually expected of a similar good and, if applicable:

- correspond to the description given by the seller and have the qualities that the latter presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or model;

- present the qualities that a buyer can legitimately expect given the public statements made by the seller, the producer or his representative, in particular in advertising or labeling;

2 ° Or have the characteristics defined by mutual agreement between the parties or be suitable for any special use sought by the buyer, brought to the attention of the seller and which the latter has accepted ”.

Article L.211-12 of the Consumer Code: "Action resulting from lack of conformity lapses two years after delivery of the goods".

Article 1641 of the Civil Code: "the seller is bound by the guarantee on account of the hidden defects of the item sold which make it unfit for the use for which it is intended or which reduce this use so much that the buyer would not have it. acquired, if he had known them ”.

Article 1648 of the Civil Code: "the action resulting from latent defects must be brought within two years from the discovery of the defect".

In the event of non-conformity or non-apparent defects in the products, the customer must immediately notify GMPA's Consumer Service.

If the customer's complaint is accepted, GMPA will exchange the product or refund it no later than 30 days from the notification of the non-compliance to GMPA. Return costs will be reimbursed to the customer upon presentation of supporting documents.

10. Responsibilities
11. Personal data

All the information and personal data collected by GMPA in the context of placing an order on the Site are subject to computer processing intended for processing the online order and its execution. In accordance with legal provisions, the customer has the right to access, rectify, oppose and delete personal data collected by GMPA in the context of placing the order.

For more information concerning the processing of personal data by GMPA and the customer's rights over his data, the Customer is invited to refer to the GMPA Privacy Policy accessible on the Site Legal Notice & Privacy Policy, which are in full part of these general conditions.

12. Force majeure

GMPA cannot be held responsible if the non-performance or delay in the performance of one of its obligations described in these general conditions of sale results from a case of force majeure. As such, force majeure means any external, unforeseeable and irresistible event within the meaning of article 1148 of the Civil Code. GMPA will notify the Customer of the occurrence of such an event as soon as possible.

13. Disputes

These general conditions and the sales contracts concluded between GMPA and the Customer are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute or complaint, we invite the Customer to contact the GMPA consumer service, which can be reached on 05 55 68 93 42 or by email: servicecommercial@societe-gmpa.com

In the absence of an amicable agreement, the parties may resort to a conventional mediation procedure by referring the matter to the competent consumer mediator appearing on the list of mediators established by the Commission for the evaluation and control of consumer mediation. The parties may also submit their dispute to a mediator via the Online Dispute Resolution (RLL) platform.
The parties remain, in any event, free to submit their dispute to the competent French courts.

Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV)

Entre la société GMPA, propriétaire du site internet https://www.lescapricesdetherese.com, propriétaire de la marque déposée « Les Caprices de Thérèse », SARL au capital de 38.112,25€ inscrite au RCS de Limoges sous le numéro 394 330 385, dont le numéro individuel d’identification à la TVA est FR22 394 330 385, et dont le siège social est situé Z.I. Beauchamp, RN145 - 87300, BLANZAC.
Ci-après désignée « GMPA »

La société GMPA peut être jointe par téléphone au 05 55 68 93 42 ou par email à l’adresse : servicecommercial@societe-gmpa.com, ou par courrier : SARL GMPA - Z.I. Beauchamp, RN145 - 87300, BLANZAC

D’une part,
Et la personne physique ou morale procédant à l’achat des produits de la société, ci-après désignée « le Client »
D’autre part, 

 

Il a été exposé et convenu ce qui suit : PRÉAMBULE

 

GMPA vend des produits à destination de consommateurs, par l’intermédiaire entre autre ici de son site internet https://www.lescapricesdetherese.com.
La liste des produits proposés par GMPA et concernés par ces Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) peut être consultée sur le site susmentionné. 

1. Application des Conditions Générales de Vente 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à toute commande de produits réalisée sur le site internet de GMPA, accessible à l’adresse https://www.lescapricesdetherese.com (ci-après désigné « le Site »). Sauf dispositions expresses différentes de la confirmation de commande de GMPA, les présentes conditions générales s’appliquent à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions figurant sur tout autre document notamment émanant du client. GMPA se réserve le droit de modifier unilatéralement et à tout moment le contenu des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.

Les CGV applicables alors sont celles étant en vigueur à la date du paiement (ou du premier paiement en cas de paiements multiples) de la commande.

GMPA s’assure également que leur acceptation soit claire et sans réserve en mettant en place une case à cocher et un clic de validation. Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance de l’ensemble des présentes CGV et les accepter sans restriction ni réserve. Le client reconnaît qu’il a bénéficié des conseils et informations nécessaires afin de s’assurer de l’adéquation de l’offre à ses besoins. Le client déclare être en mesure de contracter légalement en vertu des lois françaises ou valablement représenter la personne physique ou morale pour laquelle il s’engage. Sauf preuve contraire les informations enregistrées par la GMPA constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions.

2. Produits

Les photographies, visuels illustrant les produits, et descriptifs n’ont pas de caractère contractuel, ceux-ci pouvant comporter des variations minimes de présentation.
Les produits et les offres proposés sur le Site ne sont valables que dans la limite des stocks disponibles. À défaut de disponibilité d’un ou plusieurs produits commandés, GMPA s’engage à en informer rapidement le Client et à lui communiquer le délai sous lequel le produit sera rendu disponible. S’il ne souhaite pas attendre, le Client pourra annuler sa commande dans un délai de 48 heures à compter de l’information de l’indisponibilité apportée par GMPA. Cette annulation devra être adressée par e-mail à l’adresse : servicecommercial@societe-gmpa.com en précisant la référence de la commande concernée. Dans ce cas, le prix de la commande sera remboursée au Client dans un délai maximum de 30 jours à compter de la réception de l’e-mail d’annulation envoyé par le Client à GMPA. 

3. Prix

Les prix de vente des produits sont indiqués en euros, toutes taxes comprises, hors frais de livraison, lesquels sont indiqués et facturés en supplément avant la validation de la commande.
GMPA se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment mais les produits seront facturés sur la base des prix en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande. 

4. Commande

Pour réaliser sa commande, le Client devra suivre une série d’étapes spécifiques sur le Site. Dans ce cadre, le Client s’engage à communiquer des informations suffisantes, exactes et exhaustives permettant à GMPA de prendre en charge sa commande. La validation de la commande vaut acceptation sans réserve des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) et ne peut se faire qu’après avoir coché la case d’acceptation de ces dites CGV.
Un récapitulatif des informations relatives à la commande sera communiqué au Client via l’email de confirmation de commande après validation de la commande.
GMPA se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure ou qui présenterait à ses yeux une quelconque forme de risque. 

5. Paiement

Le paiement est exigible immédiatement à la commande. Le paiement s’effectue, sauf indication contraire mentionnée dans le cadre du processus de validation de la commande sur le Site : 

  • par carte bancaire autorisée sur le Site lors de l’étape de règlement de la commande. 

  • par carte de paiement via Paypal, système de paiement sécurisé en ligne

  • par le site de paiement Paypal, système de paiement sécurisé en ligne

Le paiement sécurisé en ligne par carte bancaire est réalisé par notre prestataire de paiement Stripe. Les informations transmises sont chiffrées dans les règles de l’art et ne peuvent être lues au cours du transport sur le réseau.

Une fois le paiement lancé par le client, la transaction est immédiatement débitée après vérification des informations. Conformément à l’article L. 132-2 du Code monétaire et financier, l’engagement de payer donné par carte est irrévocable. En communiquant ses informations bancaires lors de la vente, le client autorise le vendeur à débiter sa carte du montant relatif au prix indiqué. Le client confirme qu’il est bien le titulaire légal de la carte à débiter et qu’il est légalement en droit d’en faire usage. En cas d’erreur, ou d’impossibilité de débiter la carte, la vente est immédiatement résolue de plein droit et la commande annulée.
En cas d’autre rejet de paiement, quelle qu’en soit la cause, la commande sera automatiquement refusée. 

6. Propriété intellectuelle 

Aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle n’est réalisée au travers des présentes CGV. Les logos, marques enregistrées, images, photographies, illustrations, textes, bases de données et plus généralement toute information objet de droits de propriété intellectuelle sont et restent la propriété exclusive de GMPA. Toute reproduction, imitation, représentation, totale ou partielle, de ces éléments sans l’accord préalable de GMPA est strictement interdit. 

7. Livraison
7.1 Lieu de livraison

GMPA livre exclusivement en France Métropolitaine, à Monaco et Andorre.
La livraison a lieu à l’adresse indiquée par le Client lors de la commande. En cas d’erreur d’indication de l’adresse de livraison par le Client lors de la commande, la responsabilité de GMPA ne peut en aucun cas être engagée, y compris si cette erreur empêche la livraison des produits.
Si le Client ne se manifeste pas pour retirer son colis dans le délai indiqué par le transporteur, et/ou dans le cas où le colis serait réexpédié à GMPA, la livraison sera considérée comme réalisée et  aucun remboursement ne sera effectué. Dans ces cas là, aucune autre réexpédition de la commande à la même adresse ou à une autre adresse ne sera effectuée.
Dans le cas où l’adresse de livraison est celle d’un établissement public ou d’un établissement privé et que le colis ne peut être remis en main propre au Client, la livraison est considérée comme réalisée à partir du moment où le colis aura été remis à l’accueil ou au service de l’établissement dédié à la réception des marchandises. 

7.2 Modes de livraison
7.3 Délai de livraison

GMPA prend en charge votre commande au plus tard le lendemain de la validation de la commande par le Client. Dès la fin de la préparation de la commande, GMPA confie le colis à son prestataire de livraison qui livre dans un délai maximum de 72 heures.
Aussi, GMPA s’engage à livrer le client dans un délai de 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. GMPA envoie un email de confirmation d’envoi au Client dès lors qu’il confie le colis à son prestataire de livraison. 

En cas de retard de livraison, le client pourra annuler sa commande par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception adressée au Service Consommateur GMPA, si après avoir enjoint GMPA, selon les mêmes modalités, d’effectuer la livraison dans un délai raisonnable, GMPA ne s’est pas exécuté dans ce délai. Dans le cas où la commande aurait déjà été expédiée au moment de la notification de l’annulation de la commande par le client, ce dernier devra refuser la livraison ou retourner immédiatement le colis à GMPA à l’adresse suivante : SARL GMPA – Z.I.Beauchamp, RN145 – 87300 BLANZAC, les frais de retour étant alors à la charge de GMPA. Le client sera remboursé dans les 14 jours suivant la réception de l’annulation de commande.

7.4 Frais de livraison
7.5 Réception

Il appartient au Client de notifier à GMPA toutes réserves sur le produit livré. A réception de sa commande, le Client doit vérifier l’état apparent des produits et le nombre de produits visés sur le bon de livraison. Tout manquant ou toute réserve sur l’état des produits ou emballages devra faire l’objet de réserves au transporteur sur le document de livraison et être confirmée par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception au transporteur et à GMPA dans un délai de 3 jours ouvrables suivant la réception. 

Le client doit également, dès la réception des produits, vérifier la conformité des produits livrés à la commande (référence, quantité des produits, DLC ou DLUO indiquée sur le paquet notamment) et s’assurer de l’absence de tout vice apparent des produits. Toute non-conformité ou vice apparent devra faire l’objet d’une réclamation par le client adressée par email au Service Consommateur de GMPA dans un délai de 8 jours. 

Les réclamations acceptées par GMPA donneront lieu à l’échange du produit défectueux ou non conforme ou à son remboursement en cas d’indisponibilité du produit, dans le délai de 30 jours. Le produit devra être retourné par le client avec l’accord préalable de GMPA, en parfait état et dans son emballage d’origine. Les frais de retour seront remboursés par GMPA sur présentation des justificatifs. 

Toute réclamation formulée par le client au-delà des délais ci-dessus ne pourra être acceptée par GMPA.

8. Droit de rétractation

Article applicable seulement aux ventes aux consommateurs, soit à toute personne physique agissant à des fins qui n’entrent pas dans le cadre de son activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale ou libérale

Conformément à l’article L. 121-21 du Code de la consommation, le Client dispose d’un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception du ou des produits pour exercer son droit de rétractation et notifier à GMPA sa décision de retourner le ou les produits. Le droit de rétractation est également exclu pour les produits qui ont été descellés par le Client après la livraison et pour les produits fabriqués selon les spécifications du client ou nettement personnalisés.

Le client devra informer GMPA de l’exercice de son droit de rétractation en lui adressant un document, dénué de toute ambiguïté, exprimant clairement l’exercice par le Client de son droit de rétractation par courrier à l’adresse suivante : SARL GMPA – Z.I.Beauchamp, RN145 – 87300 BLANZAC. 

GMPA accusera réception de la demande de rétractation du client par email.

Le client devra retourner à GMPA, dans un délai de 14 jours suivants la communication de sa décision de se rétracter, les produits pour lesquels il a exercé son droit de rétractation à l’adresse suivante SARL GMPA – Z.I.Beauchamp, RN145 – 87300 BLANZAC. Les retours de produits ne seront acceptés par GMPA que si les produits sont en parfait état, dans leur emballage d’origine.

Le client sera remboursé du prix des produits et des frais de livraison qu’il a supportés dans un délai maximum de 14 jours courants à compter de la date à laquelle GMPA aura été informé de la décision du client de se rétracter, ou si cette date est plus tardive, à réception des produits retournés ou de la transmission par le client à GMPA de la preuve de réexpédition des produits concernés. 

Les frais de retour des produits concernés sont à la charge du client.

9. Garantie

Les produits sont conformes à la réglementation et aux normes en vigueur en France. Les produits sont garantis contre les éventuels défauts de conformité et vices cachés dans les conditions prévues par les dispositions du Code de la consommation s’agissant des ventes au consommateur au sens de ce code, et du Code civil, aucune garantie commerciale complémentaire n’étant consentie.

 

Rappel des dispositions légales : 

Article L.211-4 du Code de la consommation : « le vendeur est tenu de livrer un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l’emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l’installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité ». 

Article L.211-5 du Code de la consommation : « Pour être conforme au contrat, le bien doit :

1° Etre propre à l'usage habituellement attendu d'un bien semblable et, le cas échéant :

- correspondre à la description donnée par le vendeur et posséder les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l'acheteur sous forme d'échantillon ou de modèle ;

- présenter les qualités qu'un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l'étiquetage ;

2° Ou présenter les caractéristiques définies d'un commun accord par les parties ou être propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l'acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté ».

Article L.211-12 du Code de la consommation : « L'action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien ».

Article 1641 du Code civil : « le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l’usage auquel on la destine ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage que l’acheteur ne l’aurait pas acquise, s’il les avait connus ».

Article 1648 du Code civil : « l’action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice ».

 

En cas de non-conformité ou de vices non-apparents des produits, le client devra en notifier sans délai le Service Consommateur de GMPA.

Si la réclamation du client est acceptée, GMPA procèdera à l’échange du produit ou à son remboursement au plus tard dans le délai de 30 jours à compter de la notification de la non-conformité à GMPA. Les frais de retour seront remboursés au client sur présentation des justificatifs.

10. Responsabilités
11. Données personnelles

Toutes les informations et données personnelles collectées par GMPA dans le cadre de la passation d’une commande sur le Site font l’objet d’un traitement informatique destiné au traitement de la commande en ligne et de son exécution. Conformément aux dispositions légales, le client dispose d’un droit d’accès, de rectification, d’opposition et de suppression des données personnelles collectées par GMPA dans le cadre de la passation de la commande. 

Pour plus d’informations concernant le traitement des données personnelles par GMPA et les droits du client sur ses données, le Client est invité à se reporter à la Politique de Confidentialité de GMPA accessible sur le Site Mentions Légales & Politique de Confidentialité, lesquelles font intégralement partie des présentes conditions générales.

12. Force majeure

La responsabilité de GMPA ne pourra pas être mise en oeuvre si la non-exécution ou le retard dans l'exécution de l'une de ses obligations décrites dans les présentes conditions générales de vente découle d'un cas de force majeure. À ce titre, la force majeure s'entend de tout événement extérieur, imprévisible et irrésistible au sens de l'article 1148 du Code civil. GMPA avisera le Client de la survenance d’un tel évènement dès que possible.

13. Litiges

Les présentes conditions générales et les contrats de vente conclus entre GMPA et le Client, sont soumis au droit français. En cas de litige ou de réclamation, nous invitons le Client à se rapprocher du service consommateur de GMPA joignable au 05 55 68 93 42 ou par email : servicecommercial@societe-gmpa.com

A défaut d’accord amiable, les parties peuvent recourir à une procédure de médiation conventionnelle en saisissant le médiateur de la consommation compétent figurant sur la liste des médiateurs établie par la Commission d’évaluation et de contrôle de la médiation de la consommation. Les parties pourront également soumettre leur litige à un médiateur via la plateforme de Règlement en Ligne des Litiges (RLL).
Les parties demeurent, en tout état de cause, libres de soumettre leur litige aux Tribunaux français compétents.